NOMINATIONS FOR LEADERSHIP 2024 – 2026 FUMC 280

Administrative Board

Administrative Board Chair

Recording Secretary

Finance Chair

Staff Parish Relation Chair

Trustees Chair

Lay Leader

Lay Delegates to Annual Conf.

David Sturdivant

Jamie Newberry

Lee Williams

Chad Calhoun

Scott Meacham

Bill Goodwin

Bill Goodwin

Harriett Goodwin

Discipleship Director Tammy Wendling

UWF Chair Chosen by UWF

Administrative Board Members at Large:

2024 - Jacob Meacham, Sandra Moore

2025 - Jamie Newberry, David Carlisle

2026 - Wendy Pritchard. Dedie Hendrix

Finance Committee

Finance Chair Lee Williams
Sr. Pastor Chip Vann

Administrative Board Chair

Trustees Chair

SPRC Chair

Lay Leader

Lay Leaders to AC

Treasurer

Treasurer

Chip Valin

David Sturdivant

Scott Meacham

Chad Calhoun

Bill Goodwin

Bill Goodwin

Connie Forehand

Mary Harrison

Members at Large:

2024 - Lee Williams, Mary Harrison

2025 - Tommy Spraggins

2026 - Bob Kelly, Bonnie Hand

Staff Parrish Relations Committee

Chair Chad Calhoun
Lay Leader Bill Goodwin
Delegates to AC Bill Goodwin

Members by Class:

2024 - John Dark, Amy Meacham, Emily Williams

2025 - Laurie Sturdivant, Gary Thomas, Chad Calhoun

2026 - Jennifer Carlisle., Julie Hudson, Kevin Speaks

Church Leadership Committee Nominations

Chair Sr. Pastor Chip Vann Vice Chair Harriett Goodwin Bill Goodwin

2024 - Dedie Hendrix

2025 - Harriett Goodwin, Brad Anderson

2026 - Lisa Dark, Billie Turner, Steve Forehand

Trustees Committee

Chair Scott Meacham Sr. Pastor Chip Vann

2024 - Tommy Riggins, Anna Speaks

2025 - Scott Meacham, Leanne Calhoun, Bill Hendrix

2026 - Correll Pritchard, Lynne Kelly, Larry Stephens